This 10 part series features prominent speakers who will proudly and enthusiastically proclaim the rich traditions and beauty of the Catholic faith.
Registration and more information can be found at http://stjudes.org/reigniting-catholicism/

Parish Mission - Jesus and You

Father Tom McCarthy, O.S.A. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

The Catholic View of Scripture

Dr. Joan Gorski Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7pm Providence Catholic High School Commons

Making the Bible Come Alive

Mr. Mark Santschi Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

The Catholic Mass Explained

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

The Rich History of Catholic Social Teaching

Father Anthony Pizzo, O.S.A. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7pm Providence Catholic High School Commons

Developing a Catholic Morality

Father James Halstead, O.S.A. Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7pm Providence Catholic High School Commons

Deepening an Adult Catholic Spirituality

Father John Merkelis, O.S.A. and Mr. John Sosnowski Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7pm Providence Catholic High School Common

Why We Need the Church

Father Burke Masters Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

Our Personal Relationship with Jesus Christ

Mrs. Jackie Goes Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

Faith In Action

Mr. & Mrs. Donald and Kathy Zolfo Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 7pm St Jude Church, New Lenox

Join St. Jude Parish Mission featuring Rev. Bob Miller and Dr. Mark Nimo Sunday through Tuesday, February 23rd, 24th, and 25th at St. Jude Church.